top of page

Welcome to the CHSCA Baseball Page

CHSCA Baseball Committee
Bill Buscetto-CHSCA Baseball Committee Chair

League Representatives

Berkshire- Scott Werkhoven, Shepaug Valley

CRAL- Joe Miller, University

CTC- Tim Delucia, Norwich Tech

ECC- Jack Biggs, East Lyme

FCIAC- Jack McFarland, Staples 

NVL- Steve Bannier, Woodland

SCC- Garrett Walker, Foran

Shoreline- Rich Gable, Hale-Ray

SWC- Ian Thoesen, Newtown

CCC- Cory Carlson, Northwest Catholic 

NCCC- Scott Martin, Stafford 

Purchase photos of the 2023 CHSCA

Baseball All-State Teams

Congrats to the 2023 CHSCA Baseball

All-State Teams

2023 Baseball Class LL.png
2023 Baseball Class L.png
2023 Baseball Class M.png
2023 Baseball Class S.png
bottom of page